.56.

Day 56 – Mac and the fake stache!

I didn’t take a picture of Mac yesterday.. I pretty much wanted to quit this project. I decided this morning that I would not quit so I put on the fake stache and well here it is in all it’s crappy glory. Some days I just don’t want to take anyone’s photo.. no matter if its a cute puppy or not! Yesterday Mac was bored.. and I don’t blame him.. but I had a lot of stuff I had to work on..so he pretty much slept the day away. I get tired of feeling guilty for not entertaining him every minute.. and he really needs to be exercised..so it makes me feel awful.  I did take him for a walk.. but he was so insane and excited he wouldn’t stop biting me or the leash.. and that pissed me off! lol  Just like raisin’ kids.. not every day is peachy! I am hoping for a better day.

Leave a Reply

