I’m in a book!

In other news… I also last year signed a contract with Popular Photography Magazine & Welden Publishing. They wanted a photo of mine for their new book “The Complete Photo Manual .” Well a few weeks ago.. I recieved my copy in the mail! I was really taken aback… I had forgot that I even signed with them…. and had no idea what they were going to do with my photo. It is pretty cool to see yourself in a book! Anyways.. this is really my first published piece of work.. besides Mac’s card.. and the odd thing is..it’s me! hahahaa I need to go to the stores and see if I can find the book.. that will be REALLY odd. You can get it at Amazon, Barnes & Nobles, Costco.. an a million other retailers. Anyways… I am pretty excited about it and the book is actually really cool and does offer up some great advice!

hahaha I am [227] .. Pack Away Eye Bags! lol! ( still.. I’ll take it! πŸ™‚

popular_photography

Leave a Reply

