Wreck This Journal… Day 1

So last summer… an awesome friend of mine came to visit me in Seattle. She greeted me with a few very cool gifts..and this journal was one of them. I have looked at it a million times and laughed because it is full of crazy things. Today I just felt like I needed something new.. and so I saw the journal and thought.. why not!ย  It’s not about the photography here ..it’s more about theย  daily journaling ( can that just be a word ๐Ÿ™‚ย  ..but I thought it would be cool to document it.

wreck_0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today is the 1st day…and I had to wipe my feet on the page. I should have photographed myself standing outside and then jumping the puddle to get my soul wet so mark the page.. but I did it.. and it felt sort of evil wiping my foot on a page of a book…which I liked. ๐Ÿ™‚

wreck_1

 

2 thoughts on “Wreck This Journal… Day 1

Leave a Reply

