Wreck This Journal…Day 10

Day 10 of “Wreck This Journal.”

I did some pencil rubbings. It wasn’t that easy to find little things and flat things to fit under the page.. and some stuff you just can’t “rub one out” that well! BAHAHAHAHAH.. I had to. πŸ™‚

It was fun though and reminded me of being a kid and getting leaves and doing that.. which now that I am writing this.. I could have done! ha! Anyways…another fun journaling morning! I am still going to make that just be a word.. journaling that is. πŸ™‚

wreck_10

Leave a Reply

