Wreck This Journal…Day 18

Day 18 of “Wreck This Journal.”

hahahaha today’s was a good one! As you can see I made the funnel and drank from it! Amazing what you can do with paper! lol Oh the things this journal is making me do!  I tried taping on the bottom.. but after pouring water through it so many times.. the tape busted…hence the holy funnel! I did however actually drink some water through it. 🙂

I am drying my funnel so i can tape it it my book.. but I am glad I am documenting all this strange stuff…I might just have to do something with all of it at the end!

Now I must get ready for my photo shoot!

wreck_18

Leave a Reply

