Wreck This Journal…Day 20

Day 20 of “Wreck This Journal.”

Got a late start to it today… too much going on! I didn’t even fold it right! hahaha It still flew though. The best shot I had came out blurry as right when I snapped the picture of it flying..the dog jumped up and stole it! lol And damn I wish that pic would have worked! I should have used my tripod!! I chased Mac all over the place and he finally gave it up. It is now ripped.. but at least I got one shot of it!

 

wreck_20

Leave a Reply

