Wreck This Journal…Day 41

Day 41 of “Wreck This Journal.”

Classic me. I never really like to “read” a newspaper…or much of anything else. I am a visual person.. I like to look at images. I used to read more when I was younger… hahaha I mean like in my 20’s… that sounds so strange since I feel like I am 25! Since then… when i was in college… and forced to read a lot of crap I wasn’t interested in.. it just became the last thing I ever wanted to do..READ for FUN! hahaha

I liked this piece… it was the first thing I noticed in an old paper when had in the “burn box.” I haven’t been to the Frye yet… but Ima go there on of these days!!!

wreck_41

Leave a Reply

