23 = contrast

Day 23 out of 365.. hahaha I still have a million days to go! πŸ™‚

Thank you Paul B Velasquez for your word today! You win!

Today has been messed up! After over 4 hours of dealing with the cable company I decided to try and take my photo for the day.. hahaha fail fail FAIL! My head just wasn’t in the right artsy space… and then… I looked over at my 100 sunflowers and saw that one had opened! This little flower has put a smile on my face and I needed it! :0

23_contrast

Leave a Reply

