49 = punch

Day 49… I can’t believe I  am still doing this!  Thanks Ann for the word today! You win 🙂

Batman finally had enough of Smurf…..

49_punch

it’s funny… I didn’t really want to do this word today…  I tried to do the liquid punch… I tried all sorts of things… but sometimes you just don’t feel it… like  today. I have so much exciting photography stuff to work on right now… my mind is elsewhere I suppose. This project reminds me to shoot… to keep shooting and it does get the creative juices going for sure! I think having my friends give me words helps force me to continue with this and use my thinking cap whether I am in the mood or not.. like today! I will keep on… not give up… and as Imogen Cunningham once said … ” which is my favorite photograph?  The one I’m going to take tomorrow.”

Leave a Reply

