304 = vertical

Day 304…

This is a pattern from some old ivy that had grown on some siding but then was ripped off… hahaa GET IT? Sigh…. Ya know… today I couldn’t shoot anything! Of course the other day I went into the city and took all kinds of cool pics but then I come back to this project and my mind goes blank. I think it’s being forced to try and come up with something that will fit the word instead of just freely shooting… and boy nellies… I CAN’T WAIT FOR THAT!
πŸ™‚

Thanks Whitney for the word today… you win!

304_vertical

Leave a Reply

