365 = thank you

365. Thank you

I DID IT! 365 days of photos! WHEW! Since I have done this a few times before… it’s not as thrilling as the first time hahaha but still.. it IS an accomplishment! Thank you all so much for giving me so many awesome words! I wished I had put more love into this but after the first 100 days… I just lost it. I realize that it’s cool to have to pick up the camera everyday as it forces you to use it and to go shoot at the same time… just being able to take photos of what I want when I want …I really end up getting better photographs! I am so glad I finished though and I couldn’t have done it without you!

SO THANK YOU!

Thanks to Mark for the word today… you win!

We also have a TIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ann & Jen came in with 15 words! Good job ladies! You both win a print of your choice! Thanks so much for playing!  🙂

PEACE OUT!

365_thankyou

Leave a Reply

